@INPROCEEDINGS { 2021_ICDAR_Competition_Tolosana,
author = {R. Tolosana and R. Vera-Rodriguez and C. Gonzalez-Garcia and J. Fierrez and S. Rengifo and A. Morales and J. Ortega-Garcia and J. Carlos Ruiz-Garcia and S. Romero-Tapiador and J. Jiang and S. Lai and L. Jin and Y. Zhu and J. Galbally and M. Diaz and M.A. Ferrer and M. Gomez-Barrero and I. Hodashinsky and K. Sarin and A. Slezkin and M. Bardamova and M. Svetlakov and M. Saleem and C.L. Szucs and B. Kovari and F. Pulsmeyer and M. Wehbi and D. Zanca and S. Ahmad and S. Mishra and S. Jabin},
booktitle = {Proc. International Conference on Document Analysis and Recogniton, ICDAR},
month = {September},
title = {ICDAR 2021 Competition on On-Line Signature Verification},
year = {2021},